Parish council

Tockwith and Wilstrop

Membership

Clerk

Deborah Marshall

Tockwith Village Hall
1 Marston Road
York
YO26 7PR

Home email:  parish.clerk@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Michael Bell

East House Farm Barn
Marston Road
Tockwith
York
YO26 7PR

Home email:  michael.bell@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Simon Blake

6 Bramblegate Road
Tockwith
York
YO26 7SA

Home email:  simon.blake@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Ray Clark

57 Marston Road
Tockwith
YO26 7PR

Home email:  ray.clark@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Susan Corbett

12 Westfield Green
Tockwith
York
YO26 7RE

Home Phone: 01423 359254

Home email:  sue.corbett@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Graeme McBride

East House
Marston Road
Tockwith
YO26 7PR

Home email:  graeme.mcbride@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Sarah Pearce

Southfield Lodge
Southfield Lane
Bilton-in-Ainsty
York
YO26 7PD

Home Phone: 07817 340209

Home email:  sarah.pearce@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Kriston Wright

206 Prince Rupert drive
Tockwith
YO26 7PU

Home mobile: 07900400955

Home email:  kriston.wright@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Alex Marsh

2 Goosemoor Cottage
Cowthorpe
LS22 5EU

Home Phone: 01423 358098

Home email:  alex.marsh@tockwith.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Arnold Warneken

Goosemoor Organics
Warfield Lane
Cowthorpe
LS22 5EU

Home email:  arnold.warneken@tockwith.gov.uk