Parish council

Knaresborough (Town)

Description

Harrogate Borough Council Ward: All Knaresborough Wards

 

Website: http://www.knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk/

Membership

Clerk

Angela Pulman

Knaresborough House
High Street
Knaresborough
HG5 0HW

Work Phone: 01423 864080

Email:  clerk@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk or office@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Kathryn Lesley Davies

Abbey Garth
Abbey Road
Knaresborough
HG5 8HX

Home email:  kathryn.davies@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor James Stephen Pickard

29 Aspin Oval
Knaresborough
HG5 8EW

Home mobile: 07967627945

Parish Councillor

Councillor Matt Walker

Home mobile: 07817 462497

Home email:  matthew_j_walker@hotmail.com

Parish Councillor

Councillor Mark Clyde Flood

Parish Councillor

Councillor David Ryland Goode

11 Abbey Crags Way
Knaresborough
HG5 8EF

Home Phone: 01423 860766

Home email:  david.goode@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Margaret Longhurst

3 Bridge Close
Knaresborough
HG5 8PN

Home mobile: 07765954983

Parish Councillor

Councillor John Batt

11 Bilsdale Grove
Knaresborough
HG5 0PX

Home Phone: 07986 346611

Parish Councillor

Councillor Kit Daniel Lacey

12 Stockdale Drive
Knaresborough
HG5 0LW

Parish Councillor

Councillor Helen Theresa Westmancoat

Home mobile: 07711363608

Home email:  helen.westmancoat@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Andy Bell

26 Sterling Chase
Knaresborough

Email:  andy.bell@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor

Councillor Hannah Gostlow

6 York Place
Knaresborough
HG5 0AA

Home mobile: 07867 797594

Home email:  hannahgostlow@gmail.com

Parish Councillor

Councillor Shan Oakes (Rigby)

25 Tentergate Road
Knaresborough
HG5 9BG

Home Phone: 01423 549376

Home mobile: 07769607710

Home email:  shan@voice-international.net