Contact details

Tockwith and Wilstrop

Deborah Marshall (Clerk)

Tockwith Village Hall
1 Marston Road
York
YO26 7PR

parish.clerk@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Blake

6 Bramblegate Road
Tockwith
York
YO26 7SA

simon.blake@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Clark

57 Marston Road
Tockwith
YO26 7PR

ray.clark@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Corbett

The Old Coach House
Westfield Road
Tockwith
York
YO26 7PY

sue.corbett@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme McBride

East House
Marston Road
Tockwith
YO26 7PR

graeme.mcbride@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pearce

Southfield Lodge
Southfield Lane
Bilton-in-Ainsty
York
YO26 7PD

07817 340209

sarah.pearce@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Tomes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kriston Wright

206 Prince Rupert drive
Tockwith
YO26 7PU

07900400955

kriston.wright@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Marsh

2 Goosemoor Cottage
Cowthorpe
LS22 5EU

01423 358098

alex.marsh@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Arnold Warneken

Goosemoor Organics
Warfield Lane
Cowthorpe
LS22 5EU

arnold.warneken@tockwith.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart McHenery

(Address not supplied)