Contact details

District Development Committee

Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE (Chair)

12 Deep Ghyll Walk
RIPON
HG4 1RL

07811 390448

Download Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Robert Windass (Vice-Chair)

12 Harness Lane
Boroughbridge
YORK
YO51 9PF

01423 323928
07737 886150

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as a CSV file

robert.windass@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Atkinson

Parkfield
Kirkby Malzeard
RIPON
HG4 3RX

01765 658545

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.atkinson@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Burnett

4 Belmont Grove
HARROGATE
HG2 7JL

07817 897090

Download Councillor Rebecca Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Burnett contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.burnett@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Darling

20 Baldersdale Avenue
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 0HH

01423 500600

Download Councillor Ed Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Darling contact details as a CSV file

edward.darling@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sid Hawke

4 Low Mill Estate
RIPON
HG4 1NP

01765 600836
07597 238459

Download Councillor Sid Hawke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sid Hawke contact details as a CSV file

sid.hawke@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor John Mann

98 Walton Park
HARROGATE
HG3 1RJ

07743 578256

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as a CSV file

john.mann@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Marsh

1 Badger Grove
Badger Hill
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 8FE

01423 869709

Download Councillor Pat Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Marsh contact details as a CSV file

pat.marsh@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Oldham

Bishopwood Farm
Dob Park
OTLEY
LS21 2NA

07966 167794

Download Councillor Victoria Oldham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Oldham contact details as a CSV file

victoria.oldham@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Paraskos

c/o Democratic Services
Harrogate Borough Council
PO Box 787
HARROGATE
HG1 9RW

07808 803667

Download Councillor Andrew Paraskos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Paraskos contact details as a CSV file

andrew.paraskos@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Webber

1 Burnside Drive
HARROGATE
HG1 2BH

01423 560378
07890 472569

Download Councillor Matthew Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Webber contact details as a CSV file

matthew.webber@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Brown (Substitute)

The Old Vicarage
Cundall
YORK
YO61 2RN

07775 585661

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as a CSV file

nick.brown@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Chapman (Substitute)

10 Bewick Grange
Swan Road
HARROGATE
HG1 2FA

01423 439783
07981 550721

Download Councillor Trevor Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Chapman contact details as a CSV file

trevor.chapman@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis (Substitute)

12 St James Drive
HARROGATE
HG2 8HT

07702 736803

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Gibbs (Substitute)

2C Forest Avenue
HARROGATE
HG2 7JJ

07728 761135

Download Councillor Sam Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

sam.gibbs@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Harrison (Substitute)

18 Sorrel Grove
Killinghall Moor
HARROGATE
HG3 2XE

01423 536157

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Michael.harrison@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline McHardy (Substitute)

1 Lark Hill Close
RIPON
HG4 2HT

07932 853130

Download Councillor Pauline McHardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline McHardy contact details as a CSV file

pauline.mchardy@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Watson (Substitute)

Ashley House
Dacre Banks
HARROGATE
HG3 4EN

01423 780840

Download Councillor Tom Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Watson contact details as a CSV file

thomas.watson@harrogate.gov.uk