Contact details

District Development Committee

Councillor Robert Windass (Chair)

12 Harness Lane
Boroughbridge
YORK
YO51 9PF

01423 323928
07737 886150

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as a CSV file

robert.windass@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Waller (Vice-Chair)

Holmsdale
3 Kendal Gardens
Tockwith
YORK
YO26 7QR

07985 737009

Download Councillor Norman Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Waller contact details as a CSV file

norman.waller@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Clark

74 Green Lane
HARROGATE
HG2 9LN

01423 872822

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as a CSV file

jim.clark@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Darling

20 Baldersdale Avenue
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 0HH

01423 500600

Download Councillor Ed Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Darling contact details as a CSV file

edward.darling@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Haslam

Woodside Farm
Bilton Lane
HARROGATE
HG1 4DH

07971 654703

Download Councillor Paul Haslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Haslam contact details as a CSV file

paul.haslam@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sid Hawke

4 Low Mill Estate
RIPON
HG4 1NP

01765 600836
07597 238459

Download Councillor Sid Hawke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sid Hawke contact details as a CSV file

sid.hawke@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Marsh

1 Badger Grove
Badger Hill
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 8FE

01423 869709

Download Councillor Pat Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Marsh contact details as a CSV file

pat.marsh@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Mearns

c/o Democratic Services
Harrogate Borough Council
PO Box 787
HARROGATE
HG1 9RW

07795 015436

Download Councillor Samantha Mearns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Mearns contact details as a CSV file

samantha.mearns@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Myatt

14 Regent Street
HARROGATE
HG1 4BE

07956 043370

Download Councillor Tim Myatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Myatt contact details as a CSV file

tim.myatt@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Oldham

Bishopwood Farm
Dob Park
OTLEY
LS21 2NA

07966 167794

Download Councillor Victoria Oldham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Oldham contact details as a CSV file

victoria.oldham@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simms

Elland
Thornborough
Bedale
DL8 2RA

01765 689177

Download Councillor Nigel Simms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simms contact details as a CSV file

nigel.simms@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Webber

1 Burnside Drive
HARROGATE
HG1 2BH

01423 560378
07890 472569

Download Councillor Matthew Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Webber contact details as a CSV file

matthew.webber@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Atkinson (Substitute)

Parkfield
Kirkby Malzeard
RIPON
HG4 3RX

01765 658545

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.atkinson@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Bateman, MBE (Substitute)

Thornsett
4 The Paddock
MELMERBY
HG4 5HW

01765 640362

Download Councillor Bernard Bateman, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Bateman, MBE contact details as a CSV file

bernard.bateman@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Brown (Substitute)

The Old Vicarage
Cundall
YORK
YO61 2RN

07775 585661

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as a CSV file

nick.brown@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Chapman (Substitute)

10 Bewick Grange
Swan Road
HARROGATE
HG1 2FA

01423 439783
07981 550721

Download Councillor Trevor Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Chapman contact details as a CSV file

trevor.chapman@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis (Substitute)

12 St James Drive
HARROGATE
HG2 8HT

07702 736803

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Gibbs (Substitute)

2C Forest Avenue
HARROGATE
HG2 7JJ

07728 761135

Download Councillor Sam Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

sam.gibbs@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Harrison (Substitute)

18 Sorrel Grove
Killinghall Moor
HARROGATE
HG3 2XE

01423 536157

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Michael.harrison@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor John Mann (Substitute)

98 Walton Park
HARROGATE
HG3 1RJ

07743 578256

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as a CSV file

john.mann@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE (Substitute)

12 Deep Ghyll Walk
RIPON
HG4 1RL

01765 601218
07811 390448

Download Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE contact details as a CSV file

stuart.martin@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline McHardy (Substitute)

1 Lark Hill Close
RIPON
HG4 2HT

07932 853130

Download Councillor Pauline McHardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline McHardy contact details as a CSV file

pauline.mchardy@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Metcalfe (Substitute)

May Cottage
The Square
Aldborough
YO51 9ES

01423 439075
07866 385289

Download Councillor Zoe Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

zoe.metcalfe@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Watson (Substitute)

Ashley House
Dacre Banks
HARROGATE
HG3 4EN

01423 780840

Download Councillor Tom Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Watson contact details as a CSV file

thomas.watson@harrogate.gov.uk