Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Chris Aldred (Chair)

15 Wayside Grove
HARROGATE
HG2 8NR

07554 381932

Download Councillor Chris Aldred contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Aldred contact details as a CSV file

chris.aldred@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor John Mann (Vice-Chair)

98 Walton Park
HARROGATE
HG3 1RJ

07743 578256

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as a CSV file

john.mann@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Green

c/o Democratic Services
Harrogate Borough Council
PO Box 787
HARROGATE
HG1 9RW

07748 793487

Download Councillor Sam Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Green contact details as a CSV file

sam@westsyke.co.uk

Councillor Michael Harrison

18 Sorrel Grove
Killinghall Moor
HARROGATE
HG3 2XE

01423 536157

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Michael.harrison@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Haslam

Woodside Farm
Bilton Lane
HARROGATE
HG1 4DH

07971 654703

Download Councillor Paul Haslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Haslam contact details as a CSV file

paul.haslam@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lumby

c/o Democratic Services
Harrogate Borough Council
PO Box 787
HARROGATE
HG1 9RW

07540 421927

Download Councillor Sue Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lumby contact details as a CSV file

sue.lumby@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Marsh

1 Badger Grove
Badger Hill
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 8FE

01423 869709

Download Councillor Pat Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Marsh contact details as a CSV file

pat.marsh@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE

12 Deep Ghyll Walk
RIPON
HG4 1RL

07811 390448

Download Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Nigel Middlemass

12 Rosewood Crescent
HARROGATE
HG1 4NL

07807 852268

Download Councillor Nigel Middlemass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Middlemass contact details as a CSV file

nigel.middlemass@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Paraskos

c/o Democratic Services
Harrogate Borough Council
PO Box 787
HARROGATE
HG1 9RW

07808 803667

Download Councillor Andrew Paraskos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Paraskos contact details as a CSV file

andrew.paraskos@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Watson

Ashley House
Dacre Banks
HARROGATE
HG3 4EN

01423 780840

Download Councillor Tom Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Watson contact details as a CSV file

thomas.watson@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Windass

12 Harness Lane
Boroughbridge
YORK
YO51 9PF

01423 323928
07737 886150

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as a CSV file

robert.windass@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Darling (Substitute)

20 Baldersdale Avenue
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 0HH

01423 500600

Download Councillor Ed Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Darling contact details as a CSV file

edward.darling@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Broadbank (Substitute)

19 Prospect Close
HARROGATE
HG2 7PR

01423 888377

Download Councillor Philip Broadbank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Broadbank contact details as a CSV file

philip.broadbank@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Chapman (Substitute)

10 Bewick Grange
Swan Road
HARROGATE
HG1 2FA

01423 439783
07981 550721

Download Councillor Trevor Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Chapman contact details as a CSV file

trevor.chapman@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Jackson (Substitute)

151 Arthurs Avenue
HARROGATE
HG2 0EH

01423 545536
07876 684550

Download Councillor Steven Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Jackson contact details as a CSV file

steven.jackson@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Myatt (Substitute)

Skerry Barn
Wetherby Road
Sicklinghall
WETHERBY
LS22 4AT

07771 785707

Download Councillor Ann Myatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Myatt contact details as a CSV file

ann.myatt@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Raubitschek (Substitute)

Pen House
13 Swan Road
HARROGATE
HG1 2SS

07932 620474

Download Councillor Alex Raubitschek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Raubitschek contact details as a CSV file

alexander.raubitschek@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Scott (Substitute)

29 Poplar Grove
HARROGATE
HG1 4PL

07964 419323

Download Councillor Matt Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Scott contact details as a CSV file

matt.scott@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Webber (Substitute)

1 Burnside Drive
HARROGATE
HG1 2BH

01423 560378
07890 472569

Download Councillor Matthew Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Webber contact details as a CSV file

matthew.webber@harrogate.gov.uk