Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Chris Aldred

15 Wayside Grove
HARROGATE
HG2 8NR

07554 381932

Download Councillor Chris Aldred contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Aldred contact details as a CSV file

chris.aldred@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Atkinson

Parkfield
Kirkby Malzeard
RIPON
HG4 3RX

01765 658545

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

margaret.atkinson@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Bateman, MBE

33 Red Bank Road
RIPON
HG4 2LE

01765 692356

Download Councillor Bernard Bateman, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Bateman, MBE contact details as a CSV file

bernard.bateman@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Broadbank

19 Prospect Close
HARROGATE
HG2 7PR

01423 888377

Download Councillor Philip Broadbank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Broadbank contact details as a CSV file

philip.broadbank@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Brown

The Old Vicarage
Cundall
YORK
YO61 2RN

07775 585661

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Brown contact details as a CSV file

nick.brown@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Burnett

4 Belmont Grove
HARROGATE
HG2 7JL

07817 897090

Download Councillor Rebecca Burnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Burnett contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.burnett@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Chambers, MBE

Kirkdale
Littlethorpe Lane
RIPON
HG4 1UB

07743 286879

Download Councillor Mike Chambers, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Chambers, MBE contact details as a CSV file

mike.chambers@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Chapman

10 Bewick Grange
Swan Road
HARROGATE
HG1 2FA

01423 439783
07981 550721

Download Councillor Trevor Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Chapman contact details as a CSV file

trevor.chapman@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Clark

74 Green Lane
HARROGATE
HG2 9LN

01423 872822

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Clark contact details as a CSV file

jim.clark@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cooper

Flat 1
107 East Parade
HARROGATE
HG1 5LR

01423 705074
07792 655535

Download Councillor Richard Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cooper contact details as a CSV file

richard.cooper@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Darling

20 Baldersdale Avenue
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 0HH

01423 500600

Download Councillor Ed Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Darling contact details as a CSV file

edward.darling@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor John Ennis

12 St James Drive
HARROGATE
HG2 8HT

07702 736803

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Ennis contact details as a CSV file

john.ennis@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Gibbs

2C Forest Avenue
HARROGATE
HG2 7JJ

07728 761135

Download Councillor Sam Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

sam.gibbs@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Gostlow

6 York Place
Knaresborough
HG5 0AA

07867 797594

Download Councillor Hannah Gostlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Gostlow contact details as a CSV file

hannah.gostlow@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Harrison

18 Sorrel Grove
Killinghall Moor
HARROGATE
HG3 2XE

01423 536157

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Michael.harrison@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Haslam

Woodside Farm
Bilton Lane
HARROGATE
HG1 4DH

07971 654703

Download Councillor Paul Haslam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Haslam contact details as a CSV file

paul.haslam@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sid Hawke

4 Low Mill Estate
RIPON
HG4 1NP

01765 600836
07597 238459

Download Councillor Sid Hawke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sid Hawke contact details as a CSV file

sid.hawke@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Ireland

47 Farfield Avenue
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 8HD

01423 547414
07808 295422

Download Councillor Phil Ireland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Ireland contact details as a CSV file

phil.ireland@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Jackson

17 Larkspur Grove
HARROGATE
HG3 2YA

01423 545536
07876 684550

Download Councillor Steven Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Jackson contact details as a CSV file

steven.jackson@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lumby

c/o Democratic Services
Harrogate Borough Council
PO Box 787
HARROGATE
HG1 9RW

07540 421927

Download Councillor Sue Lumby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Lumby contact details as a CSV file

sue.lumby@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Stanley Lumley

Lyndene
Bewerley
PATELEY BRIDGE
HG3 5HS

01423 712036
07368 212947

Download Councillor Stanley Lumley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stanley Lumley contact details as a CSV file

stanley.lumley@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor John Mann

98 Walton Park
HARROGATE
HG3 1RJ

07743 578256

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mann contact details as a CSV file

john.mann@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Marsh

1 Badger Grove
Badger Hill
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 8FE

01423 869709

Download Councillor Pat Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Marsh contact details as a CSV file

pat.marsh@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE

12 Deep Ghyll Walk
RIPON
HG4 1RL

07811 390448

Download Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin, MBE contact details as a CSV file

stuart.martin@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline McHardy

1 Lark Hill Close
RIPON
HG4 2HT

07932 853130

Download Councillor Pauline McHardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline McHardy contact details as a CSV file

pauline.mchardy@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe Metcalfe

May Cottage
The Square
Aldborough
YO51 9ES

01423 439075
07866 385289

Download Councillor Zoe Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zoe Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

zoe.metcalfe@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Middlemass

12 Rosewood Crescent
HARROGATE
HG1 4NL

07807 852268

Download Councillor Nigel Middlemass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Middlemass contact details as a CSV file

nigel.middlemass@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Myatt

Skerry Barn
Wetherby Road
Sicklinghall
WETHERBY
LS22 4AT

07771 785707

Download Councillor Ann Myatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Myatt contact details as a CSV file

ann.myatt@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Myatt

14 Regent Street
HARROGATE
HG1 4BE

07956 043370

Download Councillor Tim Myatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Myatt contact details as a CSV file

tim.myatt@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Oldham

Bishopwood Farm
Dob Park
OTLEY
LS21 2NA

07966 167794

Download Councillor Victoria Oldham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Oldham contact details as a CSV file

victoria.oldham@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Paraskos

16 Castle Street
Spofforth
HARROGATE
HG3 1AP

07808 803667

Download Councillor Andrew Paraskos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Paraskos contact details as a CSV file

andrew.paraskos@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Raubitschek

Pen House
13 Swan Road
HARROGATE
HG1 2SS

07932 620474

Download Councillor Alex Raubitschek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Raubitschek contact details as a CSV file

alexander.raubitschek@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Scott

29 Poplar Grove
HARROGATE
HG1 4PL

07964 419323

Download Councillor Matt Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Scott contact details as a CSV file

matt.scott@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simms

Elland
Thornborough
Bedale
DL8 2RA

01765 689177

Download Councillor Nigel Simms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simms contact details as a CSV file

nigel.simms@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Swift

Midway Lodge
5 Wood View
HARROGATE
HG1 2LQ

07584 656170

Download Councillor Graham Swift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Swift contact details as a CSV file

graham.swift@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Waller

Holmsdale
3 Kendal Gardens
Tockwith
YORK
YO26 7QR

07985 737009

Download Councillor Norman Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Waller contact details as a CSV file

norman.waller@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Watson

Ashley House
Dacre Banks
HARROGATE
HG3 4EN

01423 780840

Download Councillor Tom Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Watson contact details as a CSV file

thomas.watson@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Webber

1 Burnside Drive
HARROGATE
HG1 2BH

01423 560378
07890 472569

Download Councillor Matthew Webber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Webber contact details as a CSV file

matthew.webber@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Willoughby

49 Dentdale Drive
KNARESBOROUGH
HG5 0BE

01423 866987

Download Councillor Christine Willoughby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Willoughby contact details as a CSV file

christine.willoughby@harrogate.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Windass

12 Harness Lane
Boroughbridge
YORK
YO51 9PF

01423 323928
07737 886150

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Windass contact details as a CSV file

robert.windass@harrogate.gov.uk