Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Monday, 1st August, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Monday, 8th August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

Monday, 15th August, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission15/08 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

  • 9.30 am Leader17/08 - Microsoft Teams Meeting
  • 5.30 pm Cabinet17/08 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 22nd August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee23/08 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee13/09 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

  • 5.30 pm General Purposes Committee15/09 - Online only - Due to Covid-19, this meeting will be held remotely and will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Council21/09 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 26th September, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission26/09 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee15/11 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission05/12 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee06/12 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Monday, 19th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Thursday, 22nd December, 2022

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee05/01 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

  • 5.30 pm General Purposes Committee26/01 - Online only - Due to Covid-19, this meeting will be held remotely and will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023