Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Cancelled, Planning Committee31/05 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 6th June, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission06/06 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Audit and Governance Committee20/06 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee21/06 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cancelled, Leader22/06 - Microsoft Teams Meeting
  • 5.30 pm Cabinet22/06 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

  • 9.30 am Leader20/07 - Microsoft Teams Meeting
  • 5.30 pm Cabinet20/07 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Monday, 1st August, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Monday, 8th August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

Monday, 15th August, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission15/08 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Monday, 22nd August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

  • 5.30 pm General Purposes Committee15/09 - Online only - Due to Covid-19, this meeting will be held remotely and will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Council21/09 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 26th September, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission26/09 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022