Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 31st May, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Monday, 7th June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

  • 5.30 pm Licensing Committee09/06 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser)

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

  • 5.30 pm Human Resources Committee16/06 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link into your browser)

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

  • 9.30 am Leader23/06 - Meeting Room - Civic Centre
  • 5.30 pm Cabinet23/06 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Monday, 5th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Friday, 9th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Tuesday, 10th August, 2021

Monday, 16th August, 2021

Wednesday, 18th August, 2021

Monday, 23rd August, 2021

Tuesday, 24th August, 2021

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021