Calendar

Events from week 39, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission27/09 - We are experiencing technical difficulties that may affect the live stream - we apologise for this - the issue might be resolved in time for the meeting - https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

  • 9.30 am Leader13/10 - Microsoft Teams Meeting
  • 5.30 pm Cabinet13/10 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Friday, 15th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission08/11 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

  • 9.30 am Leader10/11 - Meeting Room - Civic Centre
  • 5.30 pm Cabinet10/11 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee07/12 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022