Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee05/01 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission16/01 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

  • 5.30 pm General Purposes Committee26/01 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser)..

Monday, 30th January, 2023

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission30/01 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

  • 5.30 pm Cabinet01/02 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Monday, 13th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee14/02 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee23/02 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 27th February, 2023

  • 5.30 pm Overview and Scrutiny Commission27/02 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

  • 5.30 pm Cabinet01/03 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

  • 5.30 pm Audit and Governance Committee20/03 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

  • 5.30 pm Possible Extraordinary, Council22/03 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Monday, 27th March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee28/03 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

  • 5.30 pm Possible, Council29/03 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).