Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee06/01 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

  • 5.30 pm Audit and Governance Committee12/01 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee29/03 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee21/04 - Council Chamber - Civic Centre, St Luke's Avenue, Harrogate HG1 2AE. This meeting will be livestreamed here: https://bit.ly/HarrogateYouTube (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022